Sully First Reformed Church

Calendar

category: Use your Ctrl & Shift keys to select more than 1 category.
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
January 2017
Date Time Event Location
Jan 1, 2017 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
06:00 PM
 
Jan 4, 2017 - Wed
05:45 AM
 
03:30 PM
 
05:30 PM
 
06:15 PM
 
06:45 PM
 
Jan 6, 2017 - Fri
07:30 AM
 
06:30 PM
 
Jan 7, 2017 - Sat
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Jan 8, 2017 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
05:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
Jan 10, 2017 - Tue
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
 
Jan 11, 2017 - Wed
05:45 AM
 
03:30 PM
 
05:30 PM
 
06:15 PM
 
06:45 PM
 
Jan 13, 2017 - Fri
07:30 AM
 
Jan 15, 2017 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
06:00 PM
 
Jan 18, 2017 - Wed
05:45 AM
 
03:30 PM
 
05:30 PM
 
06:15 PM
 
06:30 PM
 
06:30 PM
 
06:45 PM
 
07:30 PM
 
Jan 20, 2017 - Fri
07:30 AM
 
Jan 21, 2017 - Sat
08:30 AM
 
Jan 22, 2017 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
05:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
 
07:15 PM
 
Jan 24, 2017 - Tue
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
 
Jan 25, 2017 - Wed
05:45 AM
 
03:30 PM
 
05:30 PM
 
06:15 PM
 
06:45 PM
 
Jan 27, 2017 - Fri
07:30 AM
 
Jan 28, 2017 - Sat
08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
 
02:00 PM
 
Jan 29, 2017 - Sun
09:30 AM
 
06:00 PM
 
January 2017
Printable View
month: year: view:
  << previous January 2017 next >>  
0 events were found.